April 27, 2023 5 minutes to read

Roman.ua is not an ordinary internet marketing agency

A testimonial from Mykola Mandra, Project Manager at LNZ web about working with Roman.ua.

I am the project manager of an online store selling plant protection products, seeds, and micro fertilizers. The online store LNZ web is part of an agro-industrial holding LNZ Group specializing in the trade of seed material and plant protection products, the cultivation of grain and technical crops, animal husbandry, and grain trading activities.

The company develops agricultural production, seed production, and distribution. Cultivates 83,000 hectares of land and has more than 3,000 employees per season.

About the company

An online store of the vertically integrated agricultural holding LNZ
  • Founding year2019
  • Niche B2B
  • GeographyUkraine
  • Number of employees per season3000

Right after creating the site, we worked with a marketing agency that had previously been involved in other company projects. After two months of working with them, none of the goals were achieved, and we decided to look for a replacement. We got good references for Roman.ua team from our partners.

We meet with Roman.ua and get an audit of the previous agency activities. Furthermore, we evaluated the professional approach, experience, and capabilities of Roman.ua and chose them based on the meeting results for further cooperation.

Task

We decided to create an online store to occupy a market niche previously unavailable to offline distribution managers — small farms of 10-500 hectares.

We created a website and needed specialists to manage e-commerce internet marketing to achieve maximum results of online sales, gather a base of potential buyers, and inform potential buyers about the opportunity to purchase our products online.

Roman.ua was entrusted with complete control over our internet marketing; they could do whatever they thought necessary to achieve our goals. Initially, we provided information on seasonal product demand, marketing profiles of the main customers, and priorities for key brands. At first, advertising campaigns were launched through Google ads: shopping, search, and banner ads; Google Analytics was set up.

The next stage was the launch of advertising through Facebook and Instagram; roman.ua helped to set up and launch Facebook shopping and campaigns to promote publications in our social networks. Later, e-mail marketing was also set up; with the help of SendPulse, advertising, and informational messages were sent to customers by e-mail and Viber.

A year later, we launched our YouTube channel, roman.ua helped to develop the production and distribution process of video content, advised on scenarios, worked with the editing team, and gave recommendations on the frequency of releases. Also, upon request, we received suggestions for improving and filling the site; and they offered us an SEO agency.

Result

We worked with Roman.ua for two fruitful years, and a year ago, we took a break due to the desire to try to manage advertising on our own. Presently, we are asking for their consulting. At the end of the third year, the project fully paid for itself, including website development costs.

Compared to the situation before the start of cooperation with Roman.ua, the average monthly turnover increased by more than 50 times, the average order value by 6 times, the number of orders per month by 21 times, and the number of requests by 37 times. And the indicators are maintained despite the difficult economic circumstances for the agricultural sector of Ukraine.

Value

Roman.ua is not an ordinary internet marketing agency; they are professionals in their field with extensive experience. I was most impressed by their approach; they were always in contact with us and knew how to adapt to the needs of unstable market conditions. They had a competent opinion on any issue and provided excellent recommendations.

We were constantly in touch, so separate chats were created in Telegram to solve urgent issues. Personal meetings were held at least once a month to discuss the results and further plans, which later switched to the format of online calls. I constantly saw the work of roman.ua through the reports in the Worksection, and monthly reports on the completed tasks were also provided.

Cons

Everything that we wanted to improve or change during our cooperation was resolved.

Do you want to drive your buisness to online?

We know how to scale your business faster

Mykola Mandra,
Project Manager at LNZ Group
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mykola-mandra/ 

Certificates
and Awards

Meta Business Partner.

eSputnik Partner since 2019

MailChimp Experts since 2010

UpWork Top Rated

#261 in the TOP-1000 companies worldwide, 2023 by Clutch

TOP Advertising Company in Ukraine, 2023 by Techbehemoths

Clients

We have worked with 263 Clients and helped them enhance online marketing and earn more.

Clients
ABOUT US

Why did we choose Roman.ua?
Because they are geeks.

27 апреля 2023 5 мин на прочтение

Roman.ua — это не обычное агентство интернет-маркетинга

Отзыв Николая Мандры, Project Manager в LNZ web про работу с Roman.ua.

Я руководить проекта интернет-магазина по продаже средств защиты растений, семян и микроудобрений. Интернет-магазин LNZ web является частью агропромышленного холдинга LNZ Group, специализирующегося на торговле семенным материалом и средствами защиты растений, выращивании зерновых и технических культур, животноводстве и торговле зерновыми культурами.

Компания развивает сельскохозяйственное производство, производство семян и дистрибуцию. Культивирует 83 000 га земли и имеет более 3 000 сотрудников в сезон.

Справка о компании

Интернет-магазин вертикально-интегрированного агрохолдинга LNZ
  • Год основания2019
  • СфераB2B
  • ГеографияУкраина
  • Количество сотрудников в сезон 3000

Сразу после создания сайта мы работали с маркетинговым агентством, которое ранее участвовало в других проектах компании. После двух месяцев работы с ними ни одна из поставленных целей не была достигнута, и мы решили искать замену. Хорошие отзывы о команде Roman.ua мы получили от наших партнеров.

Мы встретились с Roman.ua и получили аудит предыдущей деятельности агентства. Кроме того, мы оценили профессиональный подход, опыт и возможности Roman.ua и по результатам встречи выбрали их для дальнейшего сотрудничества.

Задача

Мы решили создать интернет-магазин, чтобы занять рыночную нишу, ранее недоступную для менеджеров оффлайн-дистрибуции — небольшие фермерские хозяйства площадью 10-500 га.

Мы создали сайт и нуждались в специалистах по управлению интернет-маркетингом в сфере электронной коммерции для достижения максимальных результатов онлайн-продаж, сбора базы потенциальных покупателей и информирования потенциальных покупателей о возможности приобрести нашу продукцию онлайн.

Roman.ua был доверен полный контроль над нашим интернет-маркетингом; они могли делать все, что считали необходимым для достижения наших целей. Первоначально мы предоставили информацию о сезонном спросе на продукцию, маркетинговые профили основных клиентов и приоритеты ключевых брендов. Сначала Roman.ua запустила кампании через Google ads: покупки, поиск и баннерная реклама и настроили Google Analytics.

Следующим этапом стал запуск рекламы через Facebook и Instagram: Roman.ua помог настроить и запустить покупки в Facebook и кампании по продвижению публикаций в наших социальных сетях. Позже также был налажен e-mail маркетинг: c помощью SendPulse рекламные и информационные сообщения рассылались клиентам по электронной почте и Viber.

Через год мы запустили свой YouTube-канал, Roman.ua помогли разработать процесс производства и распространения видеоконтента, консультировали нас по сценариям, работали с монтажной группой, давали рекомендации по частоте выпусков. Также, по запросу, мы получали предложения по улучшению и наполнению сайта; и они предложили нам услуги SEO-агентства.

Результат

Мы работали с Roman.ua два плодотворных года, а год назад сделали перерыв из-за желания попробовать управлять рекламой самостоятельно. В настоящее время мы обращаемся к ним за консультациями. В конце третьего года проект полностью окупился, включая затраты на разработку сайта.

По сравнению с ситуацией до начала сотрудничества с Roman.ua среднемесячный оборот вырос более чем в 50 раз, средняя стоимость заказа — в 6 раз, количество заказов в месяц — в 21 раз, а количество заявок — в 37 раз. И эти показатели сохраняются, несмотря на сложные экономические обстоятельства для аграрного сектора Украины.

Ценность

Roman.ua — это не обычное агентство интернет-маркетинга, они профессионалы в своей области с большим опытом работы. Больше всего меня впечатлил их подход: они всегда были на связи с нами и знали, как адаптироваться к потребностям нестабильных рыночных условий. У них было компетентное мнение по любому вопросу и отличные рекомендации.

Мы постоянно были на связи и для решения срочных вопросов были созданы отдельные чаты в Telegram. Минимум раз в месяц проводились личные встречи для обсуждения результатов и дальнейших планов, которые позже перешли в формат онлайн-звонков. Я постоянно видел работу Roman.ua через отчеты в разделе Worksection и ежемесячные отчеты о выполненных задачах.

Минусы

Все, что мы хотели улучшить или изменить в ходе нашего сотрудничества, было решено.

Хотите вывести свой бизнесс в онлайн?

Мы знаем, как быстрее масштабировать ваш бизнес

Николай Мандра,
Project Manager в LNZ Group
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mykola-mandra/ 

Подпишись, чтобы не пропустить свежие материалы

Новые статьи, видео, подкасты о performance-маркетинге, интернет-бизнесе и продуктивности 3-4 раза в месяц. Уже 8018 подписчиков.

Сертификаты
и награды

Meta Business Partner. Таких всего ~16 в Украине

eSputnik Partner с 2019 г.

Clutch TOP-1000 компаній у світі за 2022 р.

UpWork Top Rated

#261 в TOP-1000 компаний в мире, 2023 по версии Clutch.

Клиенты

С 2008 года мы работали с 264 Клиентами и помогли им сделать интернет-маркетинг эффективнее и заработать больше.

Клиенты
О НАС

Почему мы выбрали Roman.ua?
Потому что в хорошем смысле они задроты.